"Eloquent Demons" is the 8th album of Bobaflex. A great songs compilation with sounds based in classic rock but with a modern touch.

Originating in Mason, West Virginia, Bobaflex is a down and dirty rock band currently based in Columbus, Ohio.  The band was originally signed by Eclipse Records to release their first full length album Primitive Epic. the band went on to TvT Records where they released two albums in Apologize for Nothing (2005) and Tales From Dirt Town (2007). label went bankrupt in 2009.  The band decided to go the independent route and started their own label, BFX Records in 2010.  They released an EP in 2010 called Chemical Valley. With the exception of a re-recorded version of 2007's Home, all the songs on the EP would become part of their full release in 2011 Hell In My Heart which featured 16 songs and their top selling single to date Bury Me With My Guns Onand their very popular cover of Sound Of Silence (Simon-Garfunkel). Hell In My Heart was followed in 2013 with Charlatan’s Web which included the single I'm Glad You're Dead their most successful song at radio.   Their last release was 2015's Anything That Moves and the band completed over 300 shows to support it (154 alone in 2016).  Bobaflex’s tireless ethos has also carried into their live shows and touring schedule.  Having played all lower 48 states over the last 7 years, they have played 100+ shows every year. This constant schedule has crafted the band into one of the tightest and real live Rock n' Roll bands in the country.   Eloquent Demons is their 8th album and first with Thermal Entertainment.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario